Oak Grove Luthern School Logo

Directory of Faculty and Staff

Administration & Facilities Directory
Faculty & Staff Directory

(In order to stop hackers from using these email addresses to create SPAM messages to all our staff and faculty, these email addresses are not "live" links)

______________________________________
Administration & Facilities Directory
Phone: 701.237.0210 • Fax: 701.297.1993
124 North Terrace, Fargo, ND 58102
 


Nicky Bogenreif, Finance Assistant, 373.7146
nicky.bogenreif@oakgrovelutheran.com


Rebecca Conant, Alumni & Student Relations, 373.7154,
rebecca.conant@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kim Forness 
Kim Forness, Director of Admissions, 373.7114
kim.forness@oakgrovelutheran.com


Dawn Ingerson, Mailroom Assistant, 373.7144
dawn.ingerson@oakgrovelutheran.com


Samuel Jonckowski, School Lunch Program, 373.7145
samuel.jonckowski@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Josh Kading, Elementary School Principal, 701.893.3073
josh.kading@oakgrovelutheran.com


Mona Lybeck, Early Learning Center, 701.893.3073
mona.lybeck@oakgrovelutheran.com


Jessica McEvers, Director of Campus Ministries, 373.7183
jessica.mcevers@oakgrovelutheran.com 


AmyJo Murphy, Library & Media Specialist, 373.7110
amyjo.murphy@oakgrovelutheran.com 

Nicholas, Lisa
Lisa Nicholas, International Program Coordinator, +1.701.373.7115
lisa.nicholas@oakgrovelutheran.com


Peggy Peterson, Guidance Counselor, 373.7103
peggy.peterson@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Carrie Pierce, Executive Assistant, 373.7148
carrie.pierce@oakgrovelutheran.com


Steven Rezac, Director of Marketing and Communications, 373.7151
cell 701.212.2848
steve.rezac@oakgrovelutheran.com


Darrin Roach, High School Principal, 373.7101
darrin.roach@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Mike Slette, President, 373.7116
mike.slette@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Janice Stoa, Finance, Middle School Health, and Track Coach 373.7150
janice.stoa@oakgrovelutheran.com


Shellie Simonson Ulven, Church Relations/Development, 373.7196
shellie.ulven@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Miriam Vogel, Administrative Asst, Registrar, Phone: 373.7100, Fax: 701.237.4217
miriam.vogel@oakgrovelutheran.com


Marietta Wahl, Chief Financial Officer & Business Manager, 373.7147
marietta.wahl@oakgrovelutheran.com


Eric Wilkie, Chief Advancement Officer, 373.7152
cell 701-630-8261
eric.wilkie@oakgrovelutheran.com


Brent Wolf, Athletic Director, Development Officer, Operations Officer, 373.7149
brent.wolf@oakgrovelutheran.com


Aimee Zachrison, Middle School Principal, 373.7102
aimee.zachrison@oakgrovelutheran.com

 ________________________________________

Faculty & Staff

Middle School and High School
Phone: 701.373.7100 • Fax: 701.237.4217
124 North Terrace, Fargo, ND 58102


Darrin Roach, High School Principal, 373.7101                                       
darrin.roach@oakgrovelutheran.com


Aimee Zachrison, Middle School Principal, 373.7102
aimee.zachrison@oakgrovelutheran.com


Miriam Vogel, Administrative Asst, Registrar, Phone: 373.7100, Fax: 701.237.4217
miriam.vogel@oakgrovelutheran.com


Tracy Aaker, Special Services, 373.7141                                                     
tracy.aaker@oakgrovelutheran.com


Sarah Breen, 7/8 Science, 373.7189
sarah.breen@oakgrovelutheran.com


Scott Brusven, Theatre Director, 373-7142
scott.brusven@oakgrovelutheran.com


Samuel Burns, Physical Education 373.7107
samuel.burns@oakgrovelutheran.com


Heidi Campbell-Beer, Middle School Resource
heidi.campbellbeer@oakgrovelutheran.com


Dave Carlson, Sixth Grade, 373.7184
dave.carlson@oakgrovelutheran.com


John Conant, English, 373.7111
john.conant@oakgrovelutheran.com


Stephanie Deitz, Sixth Grade, 373.7186
steph.deitz@oakgrovelutheran.com


Marc DeLorme, Social Studies, 373.7179
marc.delorme@oakgrovelutheran.com

Julie Dietrich
Julie Dietrich, 7/8 Social Studies, 373.7143
julie.dietrich@oakgrovelutheran.com


Rochelle Erdmann, 7/8 English, 373.7178
rochelle.erdmann@oakgrovelutheran.com


Vanessa Fettig, Art, 373.7195
vanessa.fettig@oakgrovelutheran.com


Michelle Forness, English, 373.7112                                                        
michelle.forness@oakgrovelutheran.com


Renae Lange, 7/8 Math, 373.7173
renae.lange@oakgrovelutheran.com


Marc Langseth, Math, 373.7187
marc.langseth@oakgrovelutheran.com


Jessica McEvers, Director of Campus Ministries, 373.7183
jessica.mcevers@oakgrovelutheran.com


Vanessa Fettig, Art, 373.7195
vanessa.fettig@oakgrovelutheran.com


AmyJo Murphy, Library & Media Specialist, 373.7110
amyjo.murphy@oakgrovelutheran.com


Bob Noel, Director of Service Leadership and Christian Studies, 373.7113
bob.noel@oakgrovelutheran.com


Renee O'Connor, Band Director, 373.7177
renee.oconnor@oakgrovelutheran.com


Katie Oster, HS Science Teacher, 373.7175
katie.oster@oakgrovelutheran.com


Julie Parrow, Spanish, 373.7170
julie.parrow@oakgrovelutheran.com


Megan Saunders, Family & Consumer Science, 373.7179
megan.saunders@oakgrovelutheran.com


Chad Slyter, Computer/Business, 373.7180
chad.slyter@oakgrovelutheran.com


Janice Stoa, MS Health, 373.7150
janice.stoa@oakgrovelutheran.com


Abbi Wittner, HS Science/Health, 373.7176                                                   
abbi.wittner@oakgrovelutheran.com


Nick Wright, History/Social Studies, 373.7174
nick.wright@oakgrovelutheran.com


Aaron Zinter, Choir Director, 373.7106
aaron.zinter@oakgrovelutheran.com

________________________________________                                                                                         

Faculty & Staff

Elementary School
Phone: 701.893.3073 • Fax: 701.893.3076
2720 32nd Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58103



Josh Kading, Elementary School Principal, 701.893.3073
josh.kading@oakgrovelutheran.com



Missy Wenstrom, Administrative Asst, 701.893.3073
missy.wenstrom@oakgrovelutheran.com


Yvonne Abeyta, Second Grade
yvonne.abeyta@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Bridgette Adams, Fifth Grade
bridgette.adams@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kate Birney, Kindergarten
kate.birney@oakgrovelutheran.com

Robin Bogart, Early Learning Center
robin.bogart@oakgrovelutheran.com

 
Kyle Card, Fifth Grade
kyle.card@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Allison Caspers, First Grade
allison.caspers@oakgrovelutheran.com

Trisha Christianson 4&5 Year Olds
trisha.christianson@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Patsy Cordes, Early Learning Center
patsy.cordes@oakgrovelutheran.com

Julie Durgin, Fourth Grade
julie.durgin@oakgrovelutheran.com


Kris Domitrovich, Kindergarten
kris.domitrovich@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Natalie Edgar, Early Learning Center
natalie.edgar@oakgrovelutheran.com


Vanessa Fettig, Art, 373.7195
vanessa.fettig@oakgrovelutheran.com

Paulette Franklin, Assistant Cook
paulette.franklin@oakgrovelutheran.com


Kristina Gillette, Second Grade
kristina.gillette@oakgrovelutheran.com 


Kari Houser, Early Learning Center 
kari.houser@oakgrovelutheran.com

Terri Kroll, Elementary Counselor
terri.kroll@oakgrovelutheran.com

Joni Kyllo, 4&5 Year Olds
joni.kyllo@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kristi Larson, 4&5 Year Olds
kristi.larson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kathrina Lindquist, Nurse
kathrina.lindquist@oakgrovelutheran.com


Mona Lybeck, Director, Early Learning Center
mona.lybeck@oakgrovelutheran.com


Sarah Mevold, Physical Education
sarah.mevold@oakgrovelutheran.com


Patty Molm, Librarian
patty.molm@oakgrovelutheran.com


Paul Odland, Second Grade
paul.odland@oakgrovelutheran.com

Jenna Oestreich 4&5 Year Olds
jenna.oestreich@oakgrovelutheran.com

Melissa Pickering, Chapel Coordinator
melissa.pickering@oakgrovelutheran.com

 Maintenance
@oakgrovelutheran.com

 


Jennifer Rehder, Third Grade
jennifer.rehder@oakgrovelutheran.com




Jessica Rogstad, Music
Jessica.rogstad@oakgrovelutheran.com

 


Jordan Schumacher, First Grade
jordan.schumacher@oakgrovelutheran.com

Abbie Siirila, First Grade
abbie.siirila@oakgrovelutheran.com


Laura Skovlund, Third Grade
laura.skovlund@oakgrovelutheran.com


Rachael Spriggs, First Grade
rachael.spriggs@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kayla Stanga_Second Grade
Kayla Stanga, Second Grade
kayla.stanga@oakgrovelutheran.com

Michelle Stover, Lunch Room Staff
michelle.stover@oakgrovelutheran.com


Nicole Swanson, Fourth Grade
nicole.swanson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Justina “Tina” Wehri, Third Grade
justina.wehri@oakgrovelutheran.com


Laura Zabel, Early Learning Center
laura.zabel@oakgrovelutheran.com


Brittany Zinter, Kindergarten
brittany.zinter@oakgrovelutheran.com



Abbey Zuehlsdorff, Fourth Grade
abbey.zuehlsdorff@oakgrovelutheran.com

 

 

Coaching Staff

Mike Bogenreif, Athletic Trainer, 373.7156
mike.bogenreif@oakgrovelutheran.com


Kyle Card, Fifth Grade Teacher and Boys Basketball Coach
kyle.card@oakgrovelutheran.com

Mike Forsberg, Girls Basketball Coach
mike.forsberg@oakgrovelutheran.com


Josh Kading, Elementary School Principal, and Boys Basketball Asst. Coach
josh.kading@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kris Kroetsch, Boys Golf Coach
kris.kroetsch@oakgrovelutheran.com
 
Dan Martinson, Girls Golf Coach
DMartinson@fargoglass.com
 
Brent Wolf, Athletic Director, Advancement Officer, Operations & Facilities Manager 373.7149
brent.wolf@oakgrovelutheran.com

Julie Vancura, Volleyball Coach
julie.vancura@oakgrovelutheran.com

Melvin Whitney, Football Coach
melvin.whitney@oakgrovelutheran.com
 
Janice Stoa, Track Coach
janice.stoa@oakgrovelutheran.com