Oak Grove Luthern School Logo

Class Directory

Oak Grove wishes to stay in contact with all alumni and to have alumni stay connected with each other. Search the class directory by decade to find the e-mail of your fellow classmate.

Oak Grove strives to keep the e-mail directory current. To make additions, changes or corrections, e-mail oakgrove@oakgrovelutheran.com.

All e-mail listings shown/removed at the request of the individual.

Oak Grove Graduates -- 1940s

'44 Angela (Erickson) Brady, ajaynebrady@cs.com
'44 Arland Fiske, fsk1@paulbunyan.net
'45 Elna Grace (Halmrast) Melbye, elnagrace@aol.com
'46 Dennis Erickson, dondene40@hotmail.com
'46 Beverly Rust Narum, narum49@aol.com
'46 Don Sandness, drdon@mindless.com
'46 Nancy Lee (Johnson) Sitz, gnsitz@loretel.net
'47 Ted Berkland, berkland@win.bright.net
'47 Kathryn (Thorsgard) Erickson, erickson@hillstel.net
'47 Don "Pete" Peterson, patdonpeterson@infowest.com
'48 Douglas H. Classon, Doug1948@aol.com
'48 Doris (Johnson) Hendrickson, d.e.Hendrickson@worldnet.att.net
'48 David Larson, davebev@fidalgo.net
'49 Marilyn Froiland, froiland@wartburg.edu, gus@airmail.net
'49 Gary Rust, gary@rustfarm.com
'49 Arvin Halverson, twiarv@gmail.com

Oak Grove Graduates -- 1950s

'50 Wayne (Art) Carlson wacajc@loretel.net
'50 Robert V Langseth rlangseth@pasty.net
'50 Millard A. Lee mlee342@cox.net
'50 Enid C. (Limmesand) Nelson cwecnels@brainerd.net
'50 Gustav E. Stangeland gus@sbcglobal.net
'50 Doris (Norager) Stoner dstoner@nemontel.net
'51 Willa Jean (Schonberger) Carlson willajc@bis.midco.net
'51 Marvin Schreiber marvin_schreiber@yahoo.com
'53 Roald Fuglestad pathsend@unitelc.com
'53 Marilynn (Duncan) Moe moemusibks@aol.com
'54 Wally Krentz okwk@uswest.net
'54 Rhoda (Dahl) Myrvik  rmyrik@hotmail.com
'55 David Lee davelee@bismidco.net
'55 Warren Elness  welness@earthlink.net
'56 Carolyn (Sandness) Ihde jcihde@aol.com
'57 Bob Dryden fintouch@brainerd.net
'57 Bodil (Kris) Christensen Ehlbeck KrisEhlbeck@hotmail.com
'57 Dorothy (Peet) Hanson Dorothyhanson@yahoo.com
'57 Darwin Gorder dgorder@linkup.net
'57 Janice (Stave) Moen jam@polarcomm.com
'57 Wayne Ronning wronning@prtel.com
'57 Curtis P. Sigdestad csigdestad@insightbb.com
'58 Mary (Baker) Karthauser mmajolica@aol.com
'58 Carol (Presteng) Fossum carolfossum@comcast.net
'58 Alice "Bunny" (Bergfeldt) Iverson ivey52@juno.com
'58 Joyce Nygard jnygard@chorus.net
'58 Alice (Bauman) Peter agpeter@home.com
'58 Gloria (Anderson) Ronning wronning@prtel.com
'58 Judy (Goring) Snyder johnjudysnyder@hotmail.com
'58 Christine (Sundvor) Solberg kcsolberg@stellarnet.com
'58 Virginia (Ginny) Potter Wegenast vjwegenast@msn.com
'59 Arlene Benson Graperb@aol.com
'59 Karen Botnen Wkbotnen@cs.com
'59 Elaine (Sandbeck) Johnson elaine@riverpark.org
'59 Margie (Olson) Martin Lee mmlee@srt.com
'59 McDonald (Don) Overby overby@whitemtns.com
'59 Kay (Christopherson) Rogers kcrogers@cox.net
'59 Dean Rust Rustfarm@aol.com
'59 Doreen Schreuder sgarden@sos.net
'59 Jon Sheldahl jshel@outlawnet.com
'59 Corinne (Quam) Van Sickle ljvs@cox.net

Oak Grove Graduates -- 1960s

'60 Karen (Bjorstad) Anderson karmon@arvig.net
'60 Carol (Hagen) Gahley cjgahley@cableone.net
'60 Gwen Rust Rustfarm@aol.com
'61 Dave "Christy" Christopherson christo@dwx.com
'61 Joyce (Hudson) Leedahl joyce.leedahl@gmail.com
'61 Allen Sunde alsunde@comcast.net
'61 Anne T. (Moen) Taylor wonderdonk@netzero.com
'62 Shelah Blixt slb@polarcomm.com
'62 Kathy Dixon KJD777@aol.com
'62 Kathryn (Thyker) Erikson kathryn@wiktel.com
'62 Mary L. Amundson mary.l.amundson@state.mn.us
'62 Suzanne Lowe SLoweASSOC@aol.com
'62 Gary Olson olson@moravian.edu
'62 Bonnie Rust bonnie@steveandarlyn.com
'62 Carolyn (Walberg) Schuler cadoshoe1@msn.com
'62 Karen (Haugland) Solhjem ksolhjem@dunhillfargo.com
'62 Peter Vigesaa tootsie43@sbcglobal.net
'63 John Doyle johnpattydoyle@comcast.net
'63 Larry Flann larryflann@hotmail.com
'63 Vicki (Vogel) Schmidt VESchmidt45@aol.com
'64 Joelanne (Nelson) Asp richard@richardasp.com
'64 Lowell Jordahl LJordahl@msn.com
'64 Nancy Lee (Johnson) Sitz nsitz@mlgc.com
'64 Lynda (Westemeier) Shoquist grandsho@erols.com
'65 Richard Asp richard@richardasp.com
'65 Charles Carlson chuckc@c2i2.com
'65 Cindy Hong Jennewein Clow cinhong@rural-access.com
'65 Anna Marie (Brag) Deskin handbell_47@mchsi.com
'65 Chuck (Charles) Sorum csorum@means.net
'65 Mary (Grafsgaard) Sorum csorum@means.net
'65 Joy (Berg) Westby nwestby@prtel.com
'66 Lorene (Moe) Helweg ldhelweg@uwyo.edu
'66 Patrick Lockwood plockwood3@cox.net
'66 Corless (Haugland) Steele Bsteele@Prodigy.Net
'67 Patricia Ann (Mulholland) Bishop pabishop@centurytel.net
'67 Pat Doyle doyle015@maroon.dc.umm.edu
'67 Mary Estrem estre001@umn.edu
'67 Barbara (Fredrickson) Jackson barb-jackson50@webtv.net
'67 Paul Sandbek gphbas@msn.com
'67 Wayne Skaff wskaff@comcast.net
'68 Susan (Dahl) Burk smburk1950@yahoo.com
'68 David Hitchcock David.hitchcock@hotmail.com
'68 Larry Quanbeck larjan@midrivers.com
'69 Bradley Hastings hastings@eot.com
'69 Michael J. Mulholland mmulho2532@worldnet.att.net

Oak Grove Graduates -- 1970s

'70 Mary Jo (Mickelson) Sparke mjsparke@sbcglobal.net
'70 Larry Dahl duckblaster@webtv.net
'70 Peter Estrem peterestrem@earthlink.net
'70 John Ma Johnm@premiumingredients.com
'70 Ann Richards alr910@yahoo.com
'70 Judy (Schuman) Shook Fairmont@vcn.com
'71 Julie (Tveiten) Holte lucyholte@feltontel.net
'71 Robert Larson jenboblars@hotmail.com
'71 Jim Moen Moen@wil.midco.net
'71 Paul Russeth pmrusseth@gmail.com
'71 Rebecca (Estrem) Recks rrecks@hotmail.com
'71 John Vanderlinden jvanderlinden@hartfordlife.com
'71 Beth (Hastings) Waskosky joyhav49@yahoo.com
'72 Terry Anderson tlanders@loretel.net
'72 Terry Asp terry@aosoft.com (work)
'72 Jane (Brevik) Asp tjasp@msn.com (home)
'72 Greg Dryden greg.dryden@the-team.biz
'72 Ron Gerig aviatorrg@qtm.net
'72 Laurie (Langseth) Gerig aviatorrg@qtm.net
'72 Nancy Jo (Torvik) Hoff rayandnancy@ozemail.com.au (did not graduate from OG)
'72 Lloyd Klefstad lloydklefstad@usa.net
'72 Diane (Johnson) Moellenberg fmoellenberg@msn.com
'72 Don Peterson donpetersonii@wcta.net
'73 Mike Eisert meisert@ideaone.net
'73 Terry Kjol tkjol@yahoo.com
'73 Kathy (Russeth) Moen rmoen@hometownsolutions.net
'73 Janice (Conant) Stoa janice.stoa@sendit.nodak.edu
'73 Tim Stoa ptms30@aol.com
'73 Gracia (McDermid) Wilmes gwilmes@uci.net
'73 Deb (Dahl) Zeller kadl@mtaonline.net
'74 Bill and Gail (Hektner) Fellers bill.fellers@cox.net
'74 Gwen (Lindquist) Fraase rgjamfraase@hotmail.com
'74 Julie Johnson Julia6060@aol.com
'73 Jackie (Johnson) Jones, jones3925@cableone.net
'74 Steve Lee slee56@cableone.net
'74 Barb (Heskje) McCoy barbm@integrity.com
'74 Phil Moe phil.moe@mckennan.org
'74 Nanette (Flores) Robuck nanetterobuck@tupperware.com
'74 Meryl Rygg McKenna mrygg@midrivers.com
'74 Faith (Hiney) Simonson speechlady@gmail.com
'74 Diane (Bueide) Sitzer drsitzer@cableone.net
'74 Thomas L. Solhjem solhjemt@soc.mil
'74 Karen J. Toomey Karen.toomey@district196.org
'74 Paul Wallace dep359@charter.net
'74 Bill Weist tolip_tud@yahoo.com
'75 Deb Ulviden Anderson Ulvi220@qwest.net
'75 Pam (Puffe) Anderson robpamanderson@charter.net
'75 Kevin Dahl kdahl@austin.rr.com
'75 Greg Eisert harper@gci.net
'75 Stacey (Schultz) Eisert schotze@gci.net
'75 Arvid Fristad aefristad@landolakes.com
'75 Jim Grafsgaard jimgrafsgaard@prodigy.net
'75 Gary Heskje gheskje@home.com
'75 Karen (Tundel) Kramme kakramme@aol.com
'75 Tenien (Holte) Largen mtlargen@nehp.net
'75 Rodney Lee rodneyleemd@hotmail.com
'75 Doreen (Lindsay) Smith arrons@netzero.com
'75 Nancy Jo (Torvik) Smith smithfamily@primusonline.com.au
'76 Carol (Nerge) Gurung kcspa@wlink.com.np
'76 Neil Hektner thehek@mit.midco.net
'76 Lynn (Michelson) Shenk lynndiane2@aol.com
'76 Clint Pehrson clintp@pehrson.net
'76 Joy (Evenson) Toler joyrenae@mac.com
'77 Paul Drache pauldrache77@hotmail.com
'77 Andrea Fandrich kittenz07@gmail.com
'77 Debbie (Black) Grant dgrant@far.midco.net
'77 Bob Hannestad BobHannestad@aol.com
'77 Dean R. Johansen debndean@coastalnet.com
'77 Kevin Lindell klindell@comcast.net
'77 George Read read@djam.com
'77 Di (Hanson) Scherling byear1@aol.com
'77 Beth (Kaldahl) Schupp schupp.daniel@mcleodusa.net
'77 Kim (Benson) Zimmerman zimmkim@msn.com
'78 Vicki (Mord) Bresnhan brez8278@cpinternet.com
'78 Martin Fleming martinf@forkidsake.net
'78 Sally (Bowman) Gordon sallbill@msn.com
'78 Mark Groom marcgroom@aol.com
'78 Mark Mathisen mark_mathisen2000@yahoo.com
'78 Stephanie White torrarin@netscape.net
'79 Lori (Weberg) Billings billings@chorus.net
'79 David Byberg dbyberg@btigate.com
'79 Monica (Faust) Cox dougmonica@projectshalom.org
'79 Karen (Light) Edmonds kedmonds216@aol.com
'79 Diane (Byberg) Fritchie fritchie@drtel.net
'79 Kathleen (Maus) Hektner thehek@mit.midco.net
'79 Iver Iverson iver@acronet.com
'79 Diane Jensen denahn@cox.net
'79 Michael Johnson ibeweagle@hotmail.net
'79 Jamesina (Brantner) McLeod Jamesina_McLeod@rsmi.com
'79 Jim Puffe jimpuffe@yahoo.com
'79 Janet (Black) Rogne janet.rogne@gmail.com
'79 Susan Vitalis svitalis@jhu.edu

Oak Grove Graduates -- 1980s

'80 Clayton Blueshield clayton@siouxmanufacturing.com
'80 Jay Butler Jay@hammer.org
'80 Liz (Leach) Castle chrisandlizcastle@msn.com
'80 Mark Herich soundmanmj@sbcglobal.net
'80 Christine (White) Lennon Chris_Lennon@und.nodak.edu
'80 Karen E. Lybeck lybe0002@tc.umn.edu
'80 Peter Moberg Heidicat93@aol.com
'80 Deadre (Hamm) Moore deadra@gracenpeace.net
'80 Heidi (Hafstedt) Nehls nehls@yahoo.com
'80 Farah (Stoa) VanderVorste bfhmvandy@aol.com
'81 Janice (Underbakke) Albers bjalbers@mvtvwireless.com
'81 Melanie (Refsdahl) Anton iddiv@tc.umn.edu
'81 Mason Brown westelco@westelco.com
'81 Steve Danielson steved@fbsdata.com
'81 Mark Fossum fossumx@aol.com
'81 Jeff Havens jhavens4@tampabayrr.com
'81 Marc Holland holland@mnstate.edu
'81 Shereen Jegtvig sjegtvig@gmail.com
'81 DeEtta (Lynnes) Iverson iver@acronet.com
'81 Kim (Lindell) Kenefick dkeneficks@comcast.net
'81 Kent Lindell kentl@agere.com
’81 Lori (Fiechtner) Paakh lori.fp1@gmail.com
'81 Ruth (Tollefson) Quanbeck rogerquanbeck@hotmail.com
'81 Lane Sandness lane.sandness@kornferry.com
'81 Corey Stockstad cstockstad@genequip.com
'81 Curt Twedt ctwedt@microsoft.com
'81 Mike Vadnais mvad63@gmail.com
'81 Jim Welsch james.t.welsch@wellsfargo.com
'81 Mary Gjevre Witt jimbojoe@webtv.net
'81 Rebecca (White) Worner beckworner@aol.com
'82 Kathy (Berge) Bialke jagwife@yahoo.com
'82 Sandy (Fuglestad) Carlson spitofcarl@aol.com
'82 Carolyn "Shorty" Cox wyomoon@hotmail.com (did not graduate from OG)
'82 Jeff Holston holstonj@prodigy.net
'82 Gale (Fralich) Micka gmicka@pillsbury.com
'82 Sandy Sims simmers63@q.com
'83 Aaron Dahnke adahnke1965@yahoo.com
'83 Randal Brownlow rbrownlow@holzemusic.com
'83 Lori (Eash) Ellingson Ellimay8@msn.com
'83 Cheryl (Stenslie) Gray cherylgray@bresnan.net
'83 Eric Sharbo esharbo@charter.net
'83 David Wold Dr.Dave@lifequestbemidji.com
'84 Cheryl (Refsdal) Bushnell bushn002@mc.duke.edu or cheryl.bushnell@duke.edu
'84 Vicki Christianson vickichristianson@prodigy.net
'84 Nate Faust natejf@juno.com
'84 Tracy Nelson jdablues@aol.com
'84 Jeffrey Schelinder jeffery.schelinder@gbe.com
'84 Kristi (Card) Schelinder and Jeffery Schelinder
'84 David Todd dtodd@cityoffargo.com
'85 Dan Austin Austy239@comcast.net
'85 Lauren (Meier) Blumhagen blumhagen@midrivers.com
'85 Charles "Chuck" Carlson chuckc@c2i2.com
'85 Sue Carlson Nsbj@aol.com
'85 Annette (Holston) Heidmann annette@heidmann.com
'85 Jennifer (Torgerson) Landis CRHEALTH1@aol.com
'85 Beth (Rieder) Lowell soccermom@cableone.net
'85 William Jefford Nichol XCAV8@itgdata.net
'85 Kristina (Martin) Soderberg GeckoGal67@hotmail.com
'85 Margaret (Solem) Steiner CurtandMartil@juno.com
'86 Heidi (Bergtrom) Callahan tcally@e-mail.msn.com
'86 Barbara Kana-Helser helser4@comcast.net
'86 Scott Mundal scott.mundal@raymondjames.com
'86 Sarah (Gunness) Ostrem gostrem@adelphia.net
'86 Dan Troftgruben dtroftgruben@cox.net
'86 Sara (Thue) Troftgruben stroftgruben@cox.net
'86 Jodi (Brovick) Vezina djvezina@charter.net
'87 Dave Austin daveaustin12@hotmail.com
'87 Charlene (Olson) Card kylec@i29.net
'87 Jill (Hanson) Penafiel Jill.Penafiel@UCHSC.edu
'87 Kim (Anderson) Pintar PintarKM@aetna.com
'87 Gary Rath grath87@cox.net
'87 Shanon (Troftgruben) Rath grath87@cox.net
'87 Shawn Sauve shawn_sauve@yahoo.com
'88 Noel (Fossum) Knittel cushiebutterfield@hotmail.com
'88 Jason Lund lundjg@charter.net
'88 Kristin (Fiechtner) Nelsen ortmn@ttuhsc.edu
'88 Scott Gorder scott.gorder@wallworkfinancial.com
'88 Lori (McIntire) Shipman klship@cox.net
'88 Trina (Jordahl) Spaeth spaethtr@mnstate.edu
'88 Clare (Obenauer) Weigand tcsz@yahoo.com
'88 Amy J. (Bauer) Wren amyjwren@gmail.com
'89 Christopher Aal chris@aalfamily.com
'89 Ben Bjorge beegees@midco.net
'89 Michael Bolme mbolme@juno.com
'89 Darin (Everson) Elvemo darin@gelc.info
'89 Tim Foss fosstimo@hotmail.com
'89 Dave Haglund Dave.Haglund@comcast.net
'89 Chad Herring chadherring@gmail.com
'89 Ivy Kennelly ivy.kennelly@hts.gatech.edu
'89 Dan Spriggs Msudragon76@Aol.com
'89 Tanya Reis TJReis@msn.com
'89 Lyle (L. D.) Van Amburg vanam91@hotmail.com

Oak Grove Graduates -- 1990s

'90 Jennifer (Austin) Berg jen.berg@comcast.net
'90 Michael Berg mBerg@cuningham.com
'90 Amy (Bird) Alarcon aalarcon@jefferson-scranton.k12.ia.us
'90 Gretchen (Osborne) Bjorge beegees@midco.net
'90 Lance Brantner lance.brantner@us.army.mil
'90 Steven Brantner Steven.Brantner@minnesotamutual.com
'90 Robert Ehlbeck robert@ehlbeck.net
'90 Kristen Dana (Aarestad) Forkin kforkin@earthlink.net
'90 Craig Leininger cleininger@electrowire.com
'90 Peggy Li peggy78@hknet.com
'90 Deona Lynne (Alby) McEnery deona.mcenery@ndsu.edu
'90 Michelle (McLeod) McKay mckay1881@iwon.com
'90 Sarah (Gorden) Orjansen Jonsmomsar@aol.com
'90 Nathan Teklemariam natan262@aol.com
'90 Joel Sauve j_sauve@yahoo.com
'90 Shari (Haugen) Thompson Shari_Thompson@ndscs.nodak.edu
'90 Becky (Neale) Ust becky.ust@noridian.com
'90 Richard Wan Sang Hui, richhui@gmail.com
'90 Katherine White Katherine@singingsoprano.com
'91 Emilie (Brunsvold) Anderson eabrunsvold@stthomas.edu
'91 Heather Agnew HeatherJA@aol.com
'91 Jennifer (Liedahl) Carr jeniferc@polarcomm.com
'91 Nathan Carroll ncarroll@css.edu
'91 Lisa (Ehlbeck) Daniel lisadanielathome@cox.net
'91 Kelly (Brun) Miller bgrace@usfamily.net
'91 Dan Tweten Tweten@csicable.net
'92 Jason Forness jforness@cityoffargo.com
'92 Cheri (Quanbeck) Hanson chanson@usfamily.net
'92 Dawn Lucken Hills dmlucken@earthlink.net
'92 Annetta (Sheldon) Tweten Tweten@csicable.net
'93 Ryan Alby lakehound120000@yahoo.com
'93 Matthew Fiechtner ficone@yahoo.com
'93 Kathy (Peterson) Hiebert kathryn.hiebert@mosaicco.com
'93 Iwao (Jack) Makino rickey-co@mug.biglobe.ne.jp
'93 Rebecca (Todd) Oberholtzer rebecca58103@yahoo.com
'93 Shane Paul s1paul@yahoo.com
'93 Bekah Pyle bekahre7@hotmail.com
'93 Rebecca D. (Leininger) Walters jay4bec@charter.net (did not graduate from OG)
'94 Mike Choate mike.choate@northmemorial.com
'94 Betsy DeVries eadevries@hotmail.com (did not graduate from OG)
'94 Anthony Leung anthony.k.leung@sprint.com
'94 Johnathon Rademacher jprademacher@gmail.com
'95 Jay Borland jay_borland@excite.com
'95 Anna (Leigreid) Dopp amlegreid@yahoo.com
'95 Jo Quanbeck joquanbeck@hotmail.com
'95 Julia (Larsen) Rademacher pastor.julia@earthlink.net
'95 Nicholas Richardson nick_richardson03@yahoo.com
'95 Jennifer Schoenfish jenschoenfish@msn.com
'95 Brooke (Anderson) Wilson wilsonjbc@hotmail.com (did not graduate from OG)
'96 Rebekah (Kallod) Backman larryandbekah@hotmail.com
'96 Marie Grand Olsen mariegrand@yfu.dk (did not graduate from OG)
'96 Christopher (Johnson) Grieve grievece@hotmail.com
'97 Mark L Hankel mlhankel@gloria.cord.edu
'97 Vladimir Y Larionov samarec@hotmail.com
'97 Erin (Gilbertson) Tomlinson dean_erin513@hotmail.com
'97 Cory Patience cpatience@savannaengergy.com
'98 Chris Baird thebaird@gmail.com
'98 Kristi Grandbois kristigrandbois@yahoo.com
'98 Jin Kong jin9874@msn.com
'99 David Asleson dasleson@cableone.net
'99 Steph Bradley superfly2410@theglobe.com
'99 Amy Donnelly amdonnel@hotmail.com
'99 Tiffany (Pross) Erdall tiffanyerdall@yahoo.com
'99 Chrissy (Peresen) Finn ChrissyN444@aol.com
'99 Jodie Haaland jodiehaaland@hotmail.com
'99 Preston Hatlestad Phatlestad@aol.com
'99 Brigitte (Dietz) Jaszkowiak brigitte.dietz@gmail.com (did not graduate from OG)
'99 Laura Kelsven laura_kelsven@und.nodak.edu
'99 Megan (Koenig) Flom meganflom@yahoo.com
'99 Amanda Kubik kubik.amanda@gmail.com
'99 Angela Larson ajlars@hotmail.com
'99 David Mathisen Accord330@hotmail.com
'99 Leah Motta leah_motta@und.nodak.edu
'99 Mike Olson glojm333@juno.com
'99 Sarah Osier sarah_osier@hotmail.com
'99 Shruti Sivanna Panjini sspanjin@artsci.wustl.edu
'99 Patricia Pobst Patricia_Pobst@ndsu.nodak.edu
'99 Carissa Stauss CSTAUSS@west-fargo.k12.nd.us
'99 Jen Satrom schroom@hotmail.com
'99 Kara Stene Kara_Stene@und.nodak.edu
'99 Nathan Stoa nlstoa@cord.edu
'99 Alyssa (Perkins) Tennison AAPerkins@hillsdale.edu
'99 Allison Yohe yohe_1999@yahoo.com

Oak Grove Graduates -- 2000s

'00 John Anderson puck71@aol.com
'01 Yuta Inoguchi i_yuta@hotmail.com
'01 Stacey (Miller) Bangert wildbug@hotmail.com
'02 Sonja Peterson speterson@hotmail.com
'03 Brenton Nesemeier BrentonNesemeier@hotmail.com
'04 Preston Nesemeier Presto9804@hotmail.com
'04 Zach Pflugrath stoniezp@hotmail.com