Oak Grove Luthern School Logo

Oak Grove Directory

Administration & Facilities Directory
Faculty & Staff Directory
___________________________________
Administration & Facilities Directory
Phone: 701.237.0210 • Fax: 701.297.1993
124 North Terrace, Fargo, ND 58102

Mike Slette, President, 373.7116
mike.slette@oakgrovelutheran.com

Eric Wilkie, Chief Advancement Officer, 373-7152
cell 701-630-8261
eric.wilkie@oakgrovelutheran.com

Jeff Conant, Director of Development, 373.7149
cell 701.446.7813
jeff.conant@oakgrovelutheran.com

Rebecca Conant, Advancement Administrative Asst., 373.7154,
rebecca.conant@oakgrovelutheran.com

Don Myrvik, Development Consultant, 373.7150
don.myrvik@oakgrovelutheran.com

Steve Rezac, Director of Marketing, 373.7151
cell 701.212.2848
steve.rezac@oakgrovelutheran.com

Deb Lackmann, Director of Admissions, 373.7114
cell 701.866.0741
deb.lackmann@oakgrovelutheran.com

Carrie Pierce, Assistant to the President, 373.7148
carrie.pierce@oakgrovelutheran.com

Michael Thompson, International Program Coordinator, 373.7157
michael.thompson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Marietta Wahl, Chief Financial Officer & Business Manager, 373.7147
marietta.wahl@oakgrovelutheran.com

Nicky Bogenreif, Finance Assistant, 373.7146
nicky.bogenreif@oakgrovelutheran.com

Janice Stoa, Finance, 373.7150
janice.stoa@oakgrovelutheran.com

Lynn Peterson, Operations Manager, 373.7109
lynn.peterson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Miriam Vogel, North Campus School Office, 373.7100
miriam.vogel@oakgrovelutheran.com

Peggy Peterson, Guidance Counselor, 373.7103
peggy.peterson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Jennifer Rehder,
Library & Media Specialist
jennifer.rehder@oakgrovelutheran.com

Ann Hoggarth, Directory of Technology, 373.7160
ann.hoggarth@oakgrovelutheran.com

Sam Jonckowski, School Lunch Program, 373.7145
sam.jonckowski@oakgrovelutheran.com

Dawn Ingerson, Mailroom Assistant, 373.7154
dawn.ingerson@oakgrovelutheran.com

________________________________________

Faculty & Staff
Middle School and High School
Phone: 701.237.0210 • Fax: 701.237.4217
124 North Terrace, Fargo, ND 58102

Amy Anderson, Middle School Math, 373.7173
amy.anderson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Derek Bakken, Football Coach
derek.bakken@oakgrovelutheran.com

Mike Bogenreif, Athletic Trainer, 373.7156
mike.bogenreif@oakgrovelutheran.com

Dave Carlson, Sixth Grade, 373.7184
dave.carlson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Steve Carnal, Social Studies, 373.7143
steve.carnal@oakgrovelutheran.com

John Conant, English, 373.7111
john.conant@oakgrovelutheran.com

Matt Cordes, Director of Campus Ministries, 373.7172
matt.cordes@oakgrovelutheran.com

Stephanie Deitz, Sixth Grade, 373,7186
steph.deitz@oakgrovelutheran.com

Julie Dietrich, Science, 373.7189
julie.dietrich@oakgrovelutheran.com

Marc DeLorme, PT & Social Studies, 373.7174
marc.delorme@oakgrovelutheran.com

Ryan Dodd, Band Director, 373.7177
ryan.dodd@oakgrovelutheran.com

Tracey Dullinger-Hooey, 7/8 English, 373.7178
tracey.dullinger@oakgrovelutheran.com

Michelle Forness, English, 373.7112
michelle.forness@oakgrovelutheran.com

Mike Forsberg, Girls Basketball Coach
mike.forsberg@oakgrovelutheran.com

Judy Kennedy, Special Services, 373.7141
judy.kennedy@oakgrovelutheran.com

Jim Kovarik, Maintenance, 373.7105
jim.kovarik@oakgrovelutheran.com

Marc Langseth, Math, 373.7187
marc.langseth@oakgrovelutheran.com

Jennifer Lopez, Volleyball Coach
Jennifer.lopez@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kathy Melaas, Science, 373.7189
kathy.melaas@oakgrovelutheran.com

Vanessa Morken, Art, 373.7195
vanessa.morken@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kimberly Nelson, Science, 373.7176
kimberly.nelson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Bob Noel, Director of Service Leadership, 373.7113
bob.noel@oakgrovelutheran.com

Katherine Oster, Science, 373.7175
katie.oster@oakgrovelutheran.com

Julie Parrow, Spanish, 373.7170
julie.laqua@oakgrovelutheran.com

Darrin Roach, High School Principal, 373.7101
darrin.roach@oakgrovelutheran.com

Megan Saunders, Family & Consumer Science, 373.7179
megan.saunders@oakgrovelutheran.com

Chad Slyter, Computer/Business, 373.7180
chad.slyter@oakgrovelutheran.com

Jennifer Steckler, Health/Phy Ed & Athletic Director, 373.7107
jennifer.steckler@oakgrovelutheran.com

Miriam Vogel, North Campus School Office, 373.7100
miriam.vogel@oakgrovelutheran.com

Nancy Weber, Middle School Principal, 373.7102
nancy.weber@oakgrovelutheran.com

Nick Wright, History/Social Studies, 373.7174
nick.wright@oakgrovelutheran.com

Aaron Zinter, Director of Music, 373.7106
aaron.zinter@oakgrovelutheran.com

 

________________________________________

 

Faculty & Staff
Elementary School
Phone: 701.893.3073Fax: 701.893.3076
2720 32nd Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58103

Bridgette Adams, Fifth Grade
bridgette.adams@oakgrovelutheran.com

Robin Bogart - After-school Care Teacher 
robin.bogart@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kyle Card, Fifth Grade
kyle.card@oakgrovelutheran.com

Allison Caspers, Kindergarten
allison.caspers@oakgrovelutheran.com

Patsy Cordes, Early Learning Center
patsy.cordes@oakgrovelutheran.com

Valerie Crane, Early Learning Center
valerie.crane@oakgrovelutheran.com 

Kris Domitrovich, Kindergarten
kris.domitrovich@oakgrovelutheran.com

Natalie Edgar, Early Learning Center
natalie.edgar@oakgrovelutheran.com

Paulette Franklin, Assistant Cook
Paulette.franklin@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kristina Gillette, Second Grade
kristina.gillette@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kari Houser, Early Learning Center
kari.houser@oakgrovelutheran.com

Amy Hausauer, 1st Grade
amy.hausauer@oakgrovelutheran.com

Melissa Highman, ELC & After-school Care Teacher 
melissa.highman@oakgrovelutheran.com 

Josh Kading, Elementary School Principal
josh.kading@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kathrina Lindquist, Nurse
kathrina.lindquist@oakgrovelutheran.com

Cambria Larson, Administrative Asst, 701.893.3073
cambria.larson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Mona Lybeck, Early Learning Center
mona.lybeck@oakgrovelutheran.com

Sara Mevold, Physical Education
sara.mevold@oakgrovelutheran.com

Patty Molm, Librarian
patty.molm@oakgrovelutheran.com

Paul Odland, Second Grade
paul.odland@oakgrovelutheran.com

Sue Quamme, Counselor
sue.quamme@oakgrovelutheran.com

Taylor Radtke, Maintenance
taylor.radtke@oakgrovelutheran.com

Amber Remark, Third Grade
amber.remark@oakgrovelutheran.com

Jessica Rogstad, Music
Jessica.rogstad@oakgrovelutheran.com

Erin Schnell, First Grade
erin.schnell@oakgrovelutheran.com

Rachael Spriggs, First Grade
rachael.spriggs@oakgrovelutheran.com

Michelle Stover, Assistant Cook
Michelle.stover@oakgrovelutheran.com

Laura Strautz, Third Grade
laura.strautz@oakgrovelutheran.com

Nicole Swanson, Fourth Grade
nicole.swanson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Lynne Welna, Head Cook
lynne.welna@oakgrovelutheran.com

Laura Zabel, Early Learning Center
laura.zabel@oakgrovelutheran.com

Brittany Zinter, Kindergarten
brittany.zinter@oakgrovelutheran.com

Abbey Zuehlsdorff, Fourth Grade
abbey.zuehlsdorff@oakgrovelutheran.com