Oak Grove Luthern School Logo

Contact Advancement

Advancement Office

The Oak Grove Advancement Office would love to speak with you. You can also find any member of the staff or faculty in the Oak Grove Directory

Mike Slette, President, 373.7116
mike.slette@oakgrovelutheran.com

Eric Wilkie, Chief Advancement Officer, 373-7152
cell 701-630-8261
eric.wilkie@oakgrovelutheran.com

Rebecca Conant, Alumni & Student Relations, 373.7154
rebecca.conant@oakgrovelutheran.com

Brent Wolf, Development Officer, 701.373.7149
brent.wolf@oakgrovelutheran.com

Don Myrvik, Development Consultant, 373.7150
don.myrvik@oakgrovelutheran.com

Shellie Simonson Ulven, Church Relations/Development, 373.7196
shellie.ulven@oakgrovelutheran.com

Carrie Pierce, Executive Assistant to the President, 373.7148
carrie.pierce@oakgrovelutheran.com

Mailing Address:
Oak Grove Lutheran School
124 North Terrace
Fargo, ND 58102
701.237.0210

 

You may also fill out the form below and you will be contacted soon. Thanks!

Thank you. We will respond as soon as we are able.