Middle & High School Distance Learning

Distance learning for Oak Grove students begins Monday, March 23. Below you will find distance learning links, organized alphabetically by teacher. Please know that we will continue to update this page as we continue our distance learning adventure together!

  • If you have questions regarding coursework or logging in to any of the sites linked below, please direct them to your teacher.
  • If you are experiencing trouble with a broken link on this page, please email jana.davis@oakgrovelutheran.com and we will resolve the issue are quickly as possible.
Tracy Aaker

Tracy Aaker

tracy.aaker@oakgrovelutheran.com

Sarah Breen

Sarah Breen

sarah.breen@oakgrovelutheran.com

Sam Burns

Sam Burns

samuel.burns@oakgrovelutheran.com

Heidi Campbell-Beer

Heidi Campbell-Beer

heidi.campbellbeer@oakgrovelutheran.com

Vanessa Fettig

Vanessa Fettig

vanessa.fettig@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kari Hitterdal

Kari Hitterdal

kari.hitterdal@oakgrovelutheran.com

Middle School Reading, ELA 7 & ELA 8:

Marc Langseth

Marc Langseth

marc.langseth@oakgrovelutheran.com

Amy Jo Murphy

Amy Jo Murphy

amyjo.murphy@oakgrovelutheran.com

Mariah Westerhausen

Mariah Westerhausen

mariah.westerhausen@oakgrovelutheran.com

Abbi Wright

Abbi Wright

abbi.wright@oakgrovelutheran.com

Aaron Zinter

Aaron Zinter

aaron.zinter@oakgrovelutheran.com

Class Schedule: