Elementary Distance Learning

Distance learning for Oak Grove students begins Monday, March 23. Below you will find class-specific distance learning links, organized by grade and teacher. Please know that we will continue to update this page as we continue our distance learning adventure together!

  • If you have questions regarding coursework or logging in to any of the sites linked below, please direct them to your teacher.
  • If you are experiencing trouble with a broken link on this page, please email jana.davis@oakgrovelutheran.com and we will resolve the issue are quickly as possible.

Pre-Kindergarten

Trisha Christianson

Trisha Christianson

Pre-Kindergarten

trisha.christianson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Natalie Edgar

Natalie Edgar

Pre-Kindergarten

natalie.edgar@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kadie Hansen

Kadie Hansen

Pre-Kindergarten

kadie.hansen@oakgrovelutheran.com 

Kari Houser

Kari Houser

Pre-Kindergarten

kari.houser@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kristi Larson

Kristi Larson

Pre-Kindergarten

kristi.larson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Crystal Matthaei

Crystal Matthaei

Pre-Kindergarten

crystal.matthaei@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kindergarten

Kate Birney

Kate Birney

Kindergarten

kate.birney@oakgrovelutheran.com

Jenna Dee

Jenna Dee

Kindergarten

jenna.dee@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kris Domitrovich

Kris Domitrovich

Kindergarten

kris.domitrovichj@oakgrovelutheran.com

Brittany Zinter

Brittany Zinter

Kindergarten

brittany.zinter@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kayla Houchin

Kayla Houchin

Physical Education: Grades K-2

kayla.houchin@oakgrovelutheran.com

1st Grade

Allison Caspers

Allison Caspers

First Grade

allison.caspers@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kristin Simmons

Kristin Simmons

First Grade

kristin.simmons@oakgrovelutheran.com

Abbie Skauge

Abbie Skauge

First Grade

abbie.skauge@oakgrovelutheran.com

Rachael Spriggs

Rachael Spriggs

First Grade

rachael.spriggs@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kayla Houchin

Kayla Houchin

Physical Education: Grades K-2

kayla.houchin@oakgrovelutheran.com

2nd Grade

Kristina Gillette

Kristina Gillette

Second Grade

kristina.gillette@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kayla Houchin

Kayla Houchin

Physical Education: Grades K-2

kayla.houchin@oakgrovelutheran.com

Paul Odland

Paul Odland

Second Grade

paul.odland@oakgrovelutheran.com

Kayla Stanga

Kayla Stanga

Second Grade

kayla.stanga@oakgrovelutheran.com

3rd Grade

Jennifer Rehder

Jennifer Rehder

Third Grade

jennifer.rehder@oakgrovelutheran.com

Colleen Vought

Colleen Vought

Third Grade

colleen.vought@oakgrovelutheran.com

4th Grade

Nicole Swanson

Nicole Swanson

Fourth Grade

nicole.swanson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Tina Wehri

Tina Wehri

Fourth Grade

tina.wehri@oakgrovelutheran.com

Abbey Zuehlsdorff

Abbey Zuehlsdorff

Fourth Grade

abbey.zuehlsdorff@oakgrovelutheran.com

5th Grade

Other Resources

Malarie Carlson

Malarie Carlson

Counselor

malarie.carlson@oakgrovelutheran.com

Patty Molm

Patty Molm

Library

patty.molm@oakgrovelutheran.com

Melissa Pickering

Melissa Pickering

Chapel

melissa.pickering@oakgrovelutheran.com