The North Campus student body has elected Isabelle Kraemer (Junior) to represent them as Oak Grove’s Student Body President for the 2020-2021 school year. Isabelle is active on campus in many student organizations including Student Council, PaY, National Honor Society, Key Club, FCA, Choir, Volleyball, Track & Field and Theatre. She will take over for our current Student Body President, Ian McKay, this fall. Congratulations Isabelle!

Ben Asheim (Senior) has been named a National Merit Scholarship Finalist. The National Merit® Scholarship Program honors individual students who show exceptional academic ability and potential for success in rigorous college studies. Only 15,000 students across the United States are chosen as finalists for the National Merit Scholarship.
Gavin Sunderland (Senior) has accepted an appointment to the United States Air Force Academy and will begin in Fall 2020.

Julia Bogart (Senior) has signed a letter of intent to continue her Volleyball and Track careers at Concordia College. She was also named ot the North Dakota Optimist Volleyball roster. Way to go, Julia!

Morgan Niemiller (Senior) has been named as an alternate to the 2020 Class B Lions All-Star Basketball Team. Congratulations Morgan!