Foundation Board

Our Foundation

Our Foundation Board members ensure our schools future by creating sustainable funding through our generous supporters. They receive and maintain funds of real or personal property, and use them in whole or part of the income for charitable, religious, literary, or educational purposes, including such purposes as may be undertaken, approved or supported by the Oak Grove Lutheran School in Fargo, North Dakota.


  • Dan Bueide – Chair Person
  • Patrick Chaffee – Vice Chair
  • Zack Dawson
  • Dr. Marilyn Guy
  • Scott Kjos
  • Scott Roller
  • Errol Schoenfish – Secretary
  • Mike Slette
  • Derek Sunderland, Treasurer
  • Sher Thomsen